To view the annotations, please choose an edition from below and follow the link to Read More.

[portfolio_grid column=”2″ showposts=”2″ cat=”k361ee,k361bh” disable=”date”]
[divider]Available Source Materials for K.361

Publisher Breitkopf & Härtel Ernst Eulenburg Ltd.
Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791 Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Place of publication Leipzig London
Publication title Serenade No. 10 für 2 Oboen, 2 Clarinetten, 2 Bassethörner, 4 Waldhörner, 2 Fagotte und Contrafagott oder Contrabass Serenade no. 10 : Bb major
Editor Unknown Revised and with foreword by Rudolf Gerber
Plate/Catalogue number W. A. M. 361 E. E. 1200 Edition/Matrix number: 100
Publication date [n.d.] [n.d.]
BPL Shelf Mark 11Ea3 11Ab2
BPL ID 2-9104491 2-1000146
Additional information 1 score (56 p.) ; 34 cm.. – (Mozart’s Werke : Serie 9 ; no. 12) 1 miniature score (68 p.) ; 19 cm.
Key features Printed score; with annotations: pencil (Benjamin Britten)
Bound in dark blue boards sith gold tooling: W. A. Mozart / Serenade No. 10
Marked up for conducting
Printed; with annotations: pencil (Benjamin Britten)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *